Our Team

LENDINGKART Group has put together an all-star team with each one bringing excellent, complementary knowledge and experiences and coming together as one team to fulfil the mission of the company.

Harshvardhan Lunia
Co-Founder and CEO
Manish Bhatia
President - Technology, Analytics & New Capabilities
Sudeep Bhatia
Group Chief Financial Officer
Abhishek Singh
Chief Analytics Officer
Mr. Giridhar Yasa
Chief Technology Officer
Mahesh Prashar
Chief Collections Officer
Vikram Gandhi
Head-Account Operations & Admin
Ram Vinayak Deshpande
Ram Vinayak Deshpande
SVP - Marketing
Kumudini Aggarwal
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Gaurav Singhania
Gaurav Singhania
Vice President (Finance)
Dipanshu Rajpurohit
Dipanshu Rajpurohit
VP Digital Channels, Partnerships & Cross-sell
Gaurav Malik
VP - Sales
Arjun Soni
VP-Co-Lending Products
Kinjal Saxena
Vice President of Products
Anmol Rastogi
Vice President Product
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x